Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/hopetesting.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/specular/includes/core/codeless_slideshow.php on line 59
class="page-template-default page page-id-5364 page-child parent-pageid-2 tribe-no-js header_1 page_header_yes page_header_centered sticky_active fullwidth_header wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.3 vc_responsive">

3540 East 31 St Street, Suite 3 Tulsa, OK 74135

(918) 749 8378

HIV/STD Hotline: 800-535-2437

En Español: 918-749-8389


H.O.P.E.’s mission and programs are backed by a supportive board of directors and advisory board who understand the importance of educating the community about HIV testing and other STD testing in Tulsa. They provide H.O.P.E. direction and support to fulfill its mission to create a healthier community.

2018 Board of Directors

Board Members
Greg Gray, DO, Board President
Jack Brown, JD, Vice President
Jeff Pounds, Treasurer
Kari McCracken, Secretary
Bruce Sorrell
Jacqueline Matthews
Sheryl Stansifer
Caitlin Huggins
Adam Paluka
Carol Tandy

Advisory Board
Mark Argo, DDS
Cathy Kranz, Pharm. D.
Deborah Jenkins, MD
Miya Lewis
John Madden
Richard Sims
Michael Smith, JD
Johnny Stephens, Pharm. D
Cathlene Wiedenhoeft
Andrew Williams, JD
Sherri Wise